WoW 2023 Soundtrack




1.  Into the beyond
2.  Silicon sea
3.  I feel the need
4.  Stardust

5.  Tūramarama – Look to the stars (feat. Antonio Te Maioha & Taiaroa Royal)
6.  Manawa tahi – Breathe with me (feat. Antonio Te Maioha & Taiaroa Royal)
7.  Turangawaewae – A place to stand (feat. Antonio Te Maioha & Taiaroa Royal)
8.  Whenua tapu – Sacred land (feat. Antonio Te Maioha & Taiaroa Royal)
9.  Ka kitea ki tua – See you on the other side (feat. Antonio Te Maioha & Taiaroa Royal)

10.  Ode to Strauss
11.  Lift it up
12.  Give it to me
13.  Gangster of love
14.  Take me to the edge
15.  A parting gift

16.  Balancing act
17.  Cello in sevens
18.  Story of our future (feat. Jaxson Cook)
19.  Herald
20.  The edge of time – Ode to War of the Worlds (feat. Jaxson Cook)
21.  Running up that hill (feat. Jaxson Cook)

22.  Cairomance
23.  Golden cello
24.  Wear the crown

Bizarre Bra
25.  Grand entrance (Ode to Tchaikovsky)
I feel love
26.  Whenua tapu – Reprise
27.  Fly me to the moon (feat. Jaxson Cook)
28.  Funky Town (feat. Jaxson Cook & Antonio Te Maioha)
29.  Final countdown
30.  We don’t need no roads
31.  Ode to Michael Kamen
32.  Putting on the ritz
33.  Universe of chance (Robot remix)

All songs engineered, arranged, produced and mastered by Eden Mulholland
Extra vocal engineering by Jol Mulholland at The Lab/Massey & Troy Kelly at The Armoury
Featured Cello performed by Helen Mountfort
Featured Vocal Artists Jaxson Cook, Antonio Te Maioha and Taiaroa Royal
Choir singers Kirsten Te-Rito, Lila LJ Crichton, Lisa Tomlins, Maaka Fiso